Title Name Email
Principal Kirstin Jorgenson jorgenson_kirstin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Judy Eckley eckley_judy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
8th grade Math and All School PE Helen Plov plov_helen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
7th-8th grade Michelle Kennison kennison_michelle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th-6th grade Sandra Buckholz buckholz_sandra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd-4th grade Danyel Andrus andrus_danyel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd/3rd grade

3rd grade reading/math

Leah Laughton

Megan Senior

laughton_leah@silverfalls.k12.or.us

senior_megan@silverfalls.k12.or.us

1st grade Lisa Garrett garrett_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Karen Steers

Kelly Satern

steers_karen@silverfalls.k12.or.us

satern_kelly@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Music Jean Elliott elliott_jean@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Rdg. Specialist, Title I Elizabeth Limbird limbird_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education, LRC Leslie Trommlitz trommlitz_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Robin Drawhorn drawhorn_robin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Tina Brundridge brundridge_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Rosalba Magallon magallon_rosalba@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Susan Harding harding_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Kori Hagler

Susanne Marchette

hagler_kori@silverfalls.k12.or.us

marchette_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us

Cook Travis Laughton laughton_travis@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Maintenance, Custodian Rick Graetzer graetzer_rick@silverfalls.k12.or.us