Title Name Email
Principal Kirstin Jorgenson jorgenson_kirstin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Amanda Sloan sloan_amanda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
8th grade Math and All School PE Helen Plov plov_helen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
7th-8th grade Taryn Wold wold_taryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th-6th grade Sandra Buckholz buckholz_sandra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd-4th grade Danyel Andrus andrus_danyel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd/3rd grade Leah Laughton laughton_leah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
1st grade Megan Senior senior_megan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Karen Steers steers_karen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Kelly Satern satern_kelly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Jessica Heap heap_jessica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Rdg. Specialist, Title I Lisa Garrett garrett_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education, LRC Darren Goff goff_darren@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Robin Drawhorn drawhorn_robin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Tina Brundridge brundridge_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Rosalba Magallon magallon_rosalba@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Tana Thompson thompson_tana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Kori Hagler hagler_kori@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Cook Elizabeth Little little_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Maintenance, Custodian Rick Graetzer graetzer_rick@silverfalls.k12.or.us