Title Name Email
Principal Kirstin Jorgenson jorgenson_kirstin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Amanda Sloan sloan_amanda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor Emily Villarreal villarreal_emily@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Speech Specialist Donna Schmidt schmidt_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Karen Steers steers_karen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Charmine Ross ross_charmine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Megan Senior senior_megan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Leah Laughton laughton_leah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher Jenny Bizon buckholz_sandra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher Danyel Andrus andrus_danyel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th Grade Teacher Sandra Buckholz buckholz_sandra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
6th-8th Grade Teacher Christopher Harker harker_christopher@silverfalls.k12.or.us
6th-8th Grade Teacher Gloria Wurdinger wurdinger_gloria@silverfalls.k12.or.us
8th grade Math and All School PE Teacher Helen Plov plov_helen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education, LRC Teacher Darren Goff goff_darren@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Tina Brundridge brundridge_tina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Gwen Groomes groomes_gwen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Kori Hagler hagler_kori@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Shawn Hinspeter hinspeter_shawn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Krista MacQuarrie macquarrie_krista@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Amber Schoeff schoeff_amber@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Tana Thompson thompson_tana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Cook Valerie Illian illian_valerie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Maintenance, Custodian Albert David david_albert@silverfalls.k12.or.us